Markus Reher
Inhaber

Tel.: +49 (0)171 3027220
mreher@lohmann-druck.de

Rainer Lüsebrink
Key Account Manager
Vor Ort für Sie bundesweit
Tel.: +49 (0)151 54118073
rluesebrink@lohmann-druck.de

Volker Kremer

Volker Kremer
Marketing & Vertrieb
Vor Ort für Sie bundesweit
Tel.: +49 (0)151 61102666
vkremer@lohmann-druck.de

Kathrin Ebertz

Kathrin Ebertz
Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800840
kebertz@lohmann-druck.de

Melanie Feiden

Melanie Oster
Kundenberatung
Food / Wein / Markenhersteller
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800858
moster@lohmann-druck.de

Volker Brosch

Volker Brosch
Kundenberatung
Food / Export
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800836
vbrosch@lohmann-druck.de

Rainer Speder

Rainer Speder
Kundenberatung
Akzidenzen / Verpackung / Markenhersteller
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800831
rspeder@lohmann-druck.de

Martin Ullrich

Martin Ullrich
Kundenberatung
Food / Fruchtsaftkeltereien
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800833
mullrich@lohmann-druck.de

Ute Schlägel

Ute Schlägel
Kundenberatung
Buchdruck / Wein
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 80080
uschlaegel@lohmann-druck.de

Christiane Wendling

Christiane Wendling
Kundenberatung
Brauereien / Spirituosen
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800838
cwendling@lohmann-druck.de

Simone Stefmacher
Kundenberatung
Food / Wein / Markenhersteller
Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800834
sstefmacher@lohmann-druck.de

Daniel Podceka
Kundenberatung

Tel.: +49 (0)6542 800861
dpodceka@lohmann-druck.de